Leadership Team

Annwen Mellors

Headteacher

Email : annwen.mellors@whptrust.org 

image

David Farnie

Deputy Headteacher

Email: david.farnie@whptrust.org

image

Karsten Stephan

Director of Language College/Enrichment

Email: karsten.stephan@whptrust.org

image

Lisa Rockley

Deputy Headteacher - Teaching & Learning

Email: lisa.rockley@whptrust.org 

image

Alex Young

Assistant Head - Achievement

Email: alex.young@whptrust.org 

image

Mandy Holling

Assistant Head - Personal Development

Email: mandy.holling@whptrust.org 

Student Support

image

Gayle Friend

Progress Leader - Year 7

Email: gayle.friend@whptrust.org 

image

Liz Matthews

Progress Leader - Year 8

Email: liz.matthews@whptrust.org

image

Paul Foster

Progress Leader - Year 9

Email paul.foster@whptrust.org 

image

Rob Palmer

Progress Leader - Year 10

Email: robert.palmer@whptrust.org 

JAllsopp cropped

Jack Allsopp

Progress Leader - Year 11

Email: jack.allsopp@whptrust.org 

JShiels cropped

Julie Shiels

Alderman White School SENCO

Julie's role is to make sure that students with Special Education Needs or Disabilities are identified and receive appropriate additional support to allow them to participate in school and to regularly review this to ensure it continues to meet their needs as they move through the school in order for them to achieve.

If you have any concerns you can contact Julie by calling us, or e-mail julie.shiels@whptrust.org.

Janet Rigby

Family SENCO

Janet is the Trust and Family SENCO for White Hills Park Trust. In this role she supports work with students that have Special Education Needs or Disabilities across all of the White Hills Park Trust's schools and academies, and also across the families of schools within our local communities, including Primary, Junior and Infant schools.

On a day to day basis, Janet might be out in one of the schools or at a meeting elsewhere in the county. The best way of contacting her is to call the school and ask the receptionist to email her with your contact details and she will get back to you as soon as possible.